Last 57 MINS

As I sit here counting down the last 57 mins to the new year and writing my last post for 2008,  I reflect on what 2008 meant to me.

Thanking God for the ability to still be alive and write this is always the first reflection. There have been ups and downs but the most important notion I can bring from 2008 is that I continued on no matter what!

For 2009 will be more of the same but a stronger driving and positive force has been revived in my spirit.  Not giving up no matter what.

My readers I pray that you have a wondrous, prosperous, and positive 2009!

Keep pushing positively and never give up I am sure this video will help start you on your way no matter what you embark on in 2009!

Happy New Year 2009!


One Response

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onLast 57 MINS « Utellitâ??s WeblogHere’s a quick excerptInternet News & Media Blogs – BlogCatalog Blog Directory · The Fischbowl · Pro From Go Blog · Voice on Twitter! A Digital World · SEO Blog · Seth Godin’s Blog, founder of Squidoo · Help my Business. Wild and Crazy Ebay weird Auctions … […]

Leave a Reply

