The State of a new Secretary

Well sometimes I think I have E.S.P. Every since president-elect has started addressing the needs of this country with his transition team on http://www.change.gov ( I would advise you to go there sometime if you haven’t), it seems that I am able to think as he seems to with what needs to be done. Can I be that in tuned with what president-elect has in mind. Is it just too common sense to know these things.

Now I am sure that I will not like every move that he makes but so far so good. What better than to make Senator Hilliary Clinton the new Secretary of State. I am just elated and glad that they both decided that this was a great move for the country. She is already beginning to outline her plans and boy this is really going to be an exciting time for the country with a renewed strength and involvement for all the American attentive public.

Get involved American in some way no matter how big or small. We all can make a difference.

Click the images for videos and the full story

Leave a Reply

