$700 billion for my friends!

Wow just when you thought we were debt free! I hope you know that I am being facetious here. Our country is in so much debt that it isn’t even funny! Our economy is the worse it has been in centuries and by goodness now groceries are out of this world. I know that you probably have heard all this before but really to ad insult to injury we have the $700 billion governmental bailout.

Here is the full story here and Wall Street Journal explanation

Wall Street Journal




A take on this from a fellow blogger
Business Pundit


Want you to think about this who is going to eventually pay for this?

Well Congress is thinking they voted this morning and well read it here!

10-6-08 Well over the weekend it seems that after a revision all is a go for the bailout. Although many feel that it won’t help we can only be prudent, watch and be mindful of what this is supposed to do for our economy. Have a thought let me know what you think? The universe wants to know! šŸ™‚

2 Responses

  1. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog.

    Tim Ramsey

  2. Wow Tim thank you so much. I guess it helps to love what you do and at times it does show. I have added your blog to my blogroll. I can’t wait to read in you now have a follower. You have a great topic yourself! Hey everyone check out Tim’s blog

    http://www.mydebtreliefblog.com/

    Have a great day Tim will be reading, lol!

    Carla:)

Leave a Reply

