Trying out a new application

I am trying out a new widget. It’s called Skribit and it is a survey type of application for me to ask my readers what they would be interested in getting my views about or would like me to blog about. Head on over to my blogtalkradio blog called INFO4URADIO and give it a try and let me know what you think. It’s in the left hand navigation area. Don’t forget to bookmark the blog so you can come back and make suggestions anytime. We would love to hear your suggestions.

Leave a Reply

